For contact information please refer to our Contact Us page.
(Members may wish log in to the on-line directory under Members and Sign-In.)


  • Interim Minister: The Reverend Kate Lore


  • Administrator: Stephanie Chia
  • Special Music Coordinator: Jane Hayes

Board of Trustees 2022-2023

  • Toyan Copeland (President)
  • Lois Chowen (Treasurer)
  • John Long (Secretary)
  • Clara Beier (Trustee)
  • Janet Garrow (Trustee)
  • Remmel Nunn (Trustee)
  • Don Winebrinner (Trustee)

Our Governance & Structure Page describes our organization and governance.