This committee coordinates all electronic communications – maintains our website, newsletters, and electronic news (E-news).

Contact our administrator if you have updates or corrections for the website, or if you have questions about content or usage.
To reach the Internet Committee, send email to

Committee Members:
Sarah Richards (lead), Mavis Cauffman, and Robert Steele.


Internet Commitee Roles and Responsibilities