Agenda Annual Meeting 6-18-17

The Annual Congregational Meeting will take place at UUCWI on Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 11:30 am.


Approve Slate of Nominees for the Board of Trustees and the Nominating Committee

Approve the Proposed Budget for fiscal year 2017-2018

The slate of nominees:

Board of Trustees

  • President Rick Weiss
  • Vice-President Mary Ann Imkamp
  • Treasurer John Fetrow
  • Secretary Clara Beier
  • Trustee at Large John Long
  • Trustee at Large Teri Wright
  • Trustee at Large Richard Hayes

Nominating Committee

  • Mavis Cauffman
  • Joann Roomes
  • Mary Goolsby

Pictures and Biographies are posted at the church and can be seen on the website at

Budget Page 1

FY 17-18 Budget Page 1

Budget Page 2

FY 17-18 Budget Page 2