2017-2018 UUCWI Choir Calendar

All Tuesday rehearsals will be at UUCWI, 7 – 8:30 pm

September 10, 2017 (Ingathering)
     Rehearsal: Tuesday, Aug 29 and Sept 6
     Sing on Sunday, Sep 10: Rehearse at 8:45 am
          Welcome, Welcome; Water Is Life; We’re the Water in the Waves
October 1, 2017 (In-house Service/Racial Justice)
     Rehearsals: Tuesday, Sep 19 and 26
     Sing on Sunday, Oct 1: Rehearse at 8:45 am
          These Hands; Make Them Hear You; We Resist
November 19, 2017 (Dennis/TBD)
     Rehearsals: Tuesday, Nov 7 and 14
     Sing on Sunday, Nov 19: Rehearse at 8:45 am
December 17, 2017 (In-house/Holiday)
     Rehearsals: Tuesday, Dec 5 and 12
     Sing on Sunday, Dec 17: Rehearse at 8:45 am
          Carol of the Bells; Still, Still, Still; The Christmas Silence; Hallelujah Chorus
January 14, 2018 (Dennis/MLK)
     Rehearsals: Tuesday, Jan 2 and 9
     Sing on Sunday, Jan 14: Rehearse at 8:45 am
NO CHOIR IN FEB, 2018
March 18, 2018 (Dennis/Topic TBD)
     Rehearsals: Tuesday, Mar 6 and 13
     Sing on Sunday, Mar 18: Rehearse at 8:45 am
April 8, 2018 (Speaker and Topic TBD)
     Rehearsals: Tuesday, Mar 27 and Apr 3
     Sing on Sunday, Apr 8: Rehearse at 8:45 am
May 6, 2018 (BUF Choir)
     Rehearsals: Tuesday, Apr 24 and May 1
     Sing on Sunday, May 6: Rehearse at 8:45 am
June 3, 2018 (In-house/Hymn Sing)
     Rehearsals: Tuesday, May 22  and 29
     Sing on Sunday, June 3: Rehearse at 8:45 am